I’m Not Moderate

I guess I really do spend my time doing nothing.
When I decide to get up (somewhere around 11am and noon), I have all these plans and things I need to do. None of them involve Tumblr. But what do I do anyway? Tumblr.

I need to go pick up some things at the library, but I guess I would need to leave the house in order to do that, and well…that’s not happening. At least not now. Maybe tomorrow. No, not tomorrow.

I had planned on finishing this book, figuring out some Sudoku puzzles, possibly opening my GED book, and watching a movie later tonight.
I cleaned the cats’ litter boxes, and browsed Tumblr for the rest of the day.

Lately I’ve been correcting errors in articles usually pertaining to Johnny Depp.
I’m not a snob, but they shouldn’t post false crap.

There isn’t much else to say, because not much happened.
Hopefully tonight I can fulfill my original plans for today. Though I doubt it.

Leave a Reply

